WWE Rumors Roundup: 3 huge Wrestlemania 37 Plans, WWE SmackDown 12/11/2020 Preview and more

Hello and welcome to our Friday edition of WWE Rumors Roundup. We bring some important WWE Stories and Latest WWE News and Updates including WWE Rumors Roundup: 3 huge Wrestlemania 37 Plans, WWE SmackDown 12/11/2020 Preview, and more.

WWE Rumours Roundup

We talk here, WWE Rumours and spoilers on WWE plans 3 big matches for Wrestlemania 37. WWE Rumours and News on Tonight’s SmackDown episode. Latest WWE news and rumors on WWE set The New Day’ match for TLC 2020 show and more WWE News and Rumors.

So let’s start today’s sports news blog from the edition of WWE Rumor Roundup.


#5 WWE News: WWE plans 3 big matches for Wrestlemania 37

WWE Rumors Roundup - WWE News - WWE plans 3 big matches for Wrestlemania 37 - Sports Info Now

As days goes, we are heading close towards Wrestlemania 37. Every now and then WWE Rumors and Spoilers 2020 comes out about WWE’s changed and new plans for Wrestlemania 37.

As per the WWE Latest News and Rumors, WWE looking forward to three big matches for Wrestlemania 37. Our Universal Champion faces Goldberg. Edge wrestles against Randy Orton for the third and final time. The third one is quite interesting that is WWE planning a big Triple Threat match of Drew McIntyre vs. Brock Lesnar vs. Keith Lee for the WWE Championship.

A massive triple-threat match involving Brock Lesnar is reportedly in the works for WrestleMania 37

We have to remember that Brock Lesnar is no longer under WWE contract right now. But chances are high that Vince McMahon brings him back when Wrestlemania season starts.

Here is WWE News:

“Nothing is close to official or concrete, but as a working idea, the following is what’s being considered: Reigns vs Goldberg, Edge vs Orton & an interesting twist: McIntyre vs Lesnar vs Keith Lee. Lots of variables in play, especially the attendance factor.”

WWE reportedly planning three big WrestleMania 37 matches

From Royal Rumble 2021, Wrestlemania 37 season officially starts. Vince McMahon also looking forward and tries his best to bring back the live crowd for Wrestlemania.

Even recently Goldberg and Roma Reigns involved in heated arguments and that was the hint that WE also looking for this match at Wrestlemania. Vince McMahon and The Rock also continuously in-touch right now and discuss about Wrestlemania match and The Rock’s availability for the show.

This is the top WWE Breaking News from WWE Rumors Roundup: 3 huge Wrestlemania 37 Plans, WWE SmackDown 12/11/2020 Preview, and more.


#4 WWE Rumors: WWE SmackDown 12-11-2020 preview

WWE Rumors Roundup - WWE Rumors - WWE SmackDown 12-11-2020 preview - Sports Info Now

It’s been several weeks that Sasha Banks and Carmella were involved in a feud and that’s inevitable that WWE book a match of Sasha Banks vs. Carmella for SmackDown Women’s Championship at TLC 2020 pay-per-view.

So WWE’s announced a contract signing segment between Sasha Banks and Carmella for tonight’s episode of SmackDown. So we can expect some amazing promo from the champion and maybe we see a little bit of physical activity to hype this match. This match is at the TLC show, so it’s interesting to see that WWE add TLC stipulation in this match or not.

Big E will step into the ring with WWE Intercontinental Champion Sami Zayn on WWE SmackDown

WWE also announced a match of Intercontinental Champion Sami Zayn vs. Big E. this is a non-title match. There are two ways that WWE book results. One is Sami Zayn could play his heel tactics and wins the match or Daniel Bryan may interfere and cost the match to Sami Zayn. The second is, Big E score a clean victory over Sami Zayn.

If you want to how WWE book this match on the SmackDown episode the here is the back story.

“Two weeks ago, Big E showed Sami Zayn just how painful a 10-count can be with an excruciating handshake that the Intercontinental Champion claims caused him injury. And after mixing it up in the historic Six-Man Tag Team Tribute Match to honor Pat Patterson last week, Big E will look to score a victory over the outspoken Zayn and put himself in line for a possible future opportunity to reclaim the workhorse title. Don’t miss Friday Night SmackDown, tomorrow at 8/7 C on FOX.”

The road to WWE TLC will continue on WWE Friday Night SmackDown this week

The second match that WWE booked for the SmackDown episode is, one half of SmackDown Tag Team Champions Montez Ford faces Dolph Ziggler. We knew fans have no interest in this match but maybe WWE wants to book a match of The Street Profits vs. Dolph Ziggler and Robert Rood for the SmackDown Tag Team Championship at TLC 2020 pay per view. This is the possible reason that WWE book this match.

This is the top WWE Headline from WWE Rumors Roundup: 3 huge Wrestlemania 37 Plans, WWE SmackDown 12/11/2020 Preview, and more.


#3 WWE Updates: WWE confirmed The New Day match for TLC 2020 show

WWE Rumors Roundup - WWE Updates - WWE confirmed The New Day match for TLC 2020 show - Sports Info Now

As we expected, WWE now makes it official that The New Day will defend their titles against The Hurt Business’ Cedric Alexander and Shelton Benjamin at TLC 2020 pay-per-view. WWE TLC 2020 show will take place on 20th December 2020 at Tropicana Field Florida.

After WWE’s announcement, New Day’s Xavier Woods gives his reaction on it and mock The Hurt Business. Previously, on two RAW episodes, The Hurt Business failed to win RAW Tag Team Championships from The New Day.

The New Day vs. The Hurt Business

Here is WWE’s announcement:

“BREAKING: @TrueKofi & @AustinCreedWins will clash with @Sheltyb803 & @CedricAlexander for the #WWERaw #TagTeamTitles at #WWETLC!”

Here is Xavier Woods’ reaction:

“So ready to tear them up again, Let’s see if they can get it done on the 19th try folks

Since it’s breaking news, does this also mean there was a meeting at @wwe HQ at 10 am about this? Can someone tell me if they talked about King Of The Ring at all?”

After seeing Xavier Woods’s reaction, things look like The New Day title reigns on the way to end. At TLC 2020, The Hurt Business defeated The New Day become New RAW Tag Team Champion.


#2 WWE Spoilers: why Roman Reigns vs. The Rock match canceled

WWE Spoilers - why Roman Reigns vs. The Rock match canceled - Sports Info Now

Earlier, both Roma Reigns and The Rock clear their intentions that they want to face each other at Wrestlemania. But now looks like this long waited dream WWE match will not take place in the future.

WWE’s latest updates 2020 suggested that Vince McMahon make his mind to not book The Rock vs. Roman Reigns match at Wrestlemania 37. Vince McMahon still looking forward to making this match but not in 2021 maybe in 2022 at Wrestlemania 38.

Vince McMahon reportedly does not want Roman Reigns vs. The Rock at WrestleMania 37

Here are WWE Updates:

“Vince doesn’t know how many fans will be allowed to attend the show. He definitely wants fans there and we will probably have to implement social distancing but he would rather wait until WrestleMania 38 if Rock wants to do it but we can’t do the show in L.A. (at Staples Center) because of Covid.”

“Vince wanted to do the match in L.A. to capitalize off the extra mainstream media buzz that would come with that match. More media outlets would attend the show because of the location and Vince wants to get as many eyes on Roman as possible.”

Roman Reigns vs. The Rock match reportedly nixed; the reason why revealed

WWE Wrestlemania 37 was originally set to take place at SoFi Stadium in California on 28th March 2020. WWE also gives a Hollywood theme to this show and speculation that The Rock will return for Wrestlemania 37.

But due to COVID, WWE has to change their plan of the location of Wrestlemania 37. Now Wrestlemania 37 is set to take place on Wrestlemania 36 location which is Raymond James Stadium in Tampa Florida. So maybe Wrestlemania 38 take place at SoFi Stadium California.


#1 WWE Rumours: Kevin Owens sends warning to Roman Reigns

WWE Rumours - Kevin Owens sends warning to Roman Reigns - Sports Info Now

Recently, WWE Hall of Famer Goldberg took a shot on Roman Reigns and calls him out for a match. In reply, Roman Reigns said that he’s all focused on Kevin Owens right now.

Now Kevin Owens takes a shot on Roman Reigns on Social Media. He said that Roman Reigns’ luck will run out at TLC 2020 pay per view. From the TLC show, Kevin Owens’ tenure begins.

To prove his words Kevin Owens post a photo of a ladybug which he found in his car. He believes that this is the beginning of his luck to shine.

Kevin Owens will look to cause an upset by taking the Universal Championship from Roman Reigns at TLC

Here are Kevin Owens’ words:

“Roman can talk as much *word that starts with an S and ends with HIT* as he wants, the fact is that at TLC, his luck runs out…and mine?

Well, let’s just say mine is just beginning. Do you want proof?

HERE! HERE’S PROOF!

THERE WAS A LADYBUG ON MY CAR THIS MORNING!”

So we can expect an amazing performance and an incredible match between these two for the title. We knew that both men are how much capable to do some extreme stuff and the match stipulation of TLC makes this match more interesting and brutal.


These are the whole WWE News, Rumors, Updates, and Spoilers from the edition of WWE Rumor Roundup. We covered WWE Rumors Roundup: 3 huge Wrestlemania 37 Plans, WWE SmackDown 12/11/2020 Preview, and more.

Wrestling Rumors Roundup

Click below to know Latest WWE News and Updates for 2020:

WWE Rumors Roundup: Goldberg and Roman Reigns exchanged words; Drew McIntyre hints Wrestlemania Match and more.

So see you guys in our next session of WWE Rumors Roundup edition but before you leave please we request you to show your support to us with like, comment, share our YouTube video, and subscribe to our YouTube channel. And press the bell icon for video notification.

Our YouTube Videos are below:

2 thoughts on “WWE Rumors Roundup: 3 huge Wrestlemania 37 Plans, WWE SmackDown 12/11/2020 Preview and more”

Comments are closed.

Share via
Copy link