All Elite Wrestling (AEW) history & AEW Championships

About All Elite Wrestling (AEW):

All Elite Wrestling is the newly formed American professional wrestling promotion that is created in 2019. The creator of this promotion is Shahid Khan and his son Tony Khan. Here we talk about All Elite Wrestling (AEW) & Championships briefly.

American wrestlers Cody Rhodes and Matt & Nick Jackson is the prime superstar of the company as well as inaugural bonded wrestlers. These three superstars share that square circle with the co-founder of the company Kenny Omega.

All Elite Wrestling History - Sport Info Now

on date 2nd October 2019, AEW introduces their first-ever weekly TV show “All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite” which is 2 hours long. This show is now broadcasting on Famous USA Channel TNT.

AEW is the first company in nearly two decades which have the equal financial backing to compete with WWE as a genuine competitor.

On 5th November 2018, All Elite wrestling lunch with several trademarks at Jacksonville, Florida. Trademarks fill include names like All Elite Wrestling, AEW All Out, All Out, Double or Nothing, Tuesday Night Dynamite AEW Double or Nothing and other logos.

On 2nd January 2019, Cody Rhodes and The Young Bucks sign with AEW promotion. After that Cody’s wife Brandi Rhodes announce as a Chief Brand Officer of that promotion. On 7th February 2019, AEW makes another huge announcement that Kenny Omega Officially signs the AEW contract and join the company alongside The Lucha Brothers and Best Friends.

At 8th May 2019, AEW makes deal with British Media named ITV Plc for Broadcasting their monthly Pay Per Views on TV which start with Double or Nothing PPV. 15th May 2019, AEW makes an announcement that they and WarnerMedia make a deal for AEW’s Weekly show which is airing on the TNT channel every Tuesday night.

Share via
Copy link